Arizona State Hover over the pins to locate your Rep

Home  »  Find Your Representative  »  Arizona State

Arizona Senate

Name District PartyEmailRoomPhone (602)Fax (602)
Steve Pierce1Rspierce@azleg.gov301926-5584417-3101
Andrea Dalessandro2Dadalessandro@azleg.gov312926-5342417-3169
Olivia Cajero Bedford3Docajerobedford@azleg.gov314926-5835417-3262
Lynne Pancrazi4Dlpancrazi@azleg.gov308926-3004417-3179
Kelli Ward5Rkward@azleg.gov306926-4138417-3165
Sylvia Allen: President Pro Tempore6Rsallen@azleg.gov303926-5409417-3105
Carlyle Begay7Dcbegay@azleg.gov315926-5862417-3099
Barbara McGuire8Dbmcguire@azleg.gov 314926-5836417-3131
Steve Farley: Assistant Minority Leader9Dsfarley@azleg.gov213926-3022417-3128
David Bradley10Ddbradley@azleg.gov315926-5262926-3429
Steve Smith11Rstsmith@azleg.gov303926-5685417-3167
Andy Biggs: President12Rabiggs@azleg.gov205926-4371417-3248
Don Shooter13Rdshooter@azleg.gov 200926-4139417-3024
Gail Griffin: Majority Whip14Rggriffin@azleg.gov212926-5895417-3025
Nancy Barto15Rnbarto@azleg.gov 307926-5766417-3261
David C. Farnsworth 16Rdfarnsworth@azleg.gov304926-3020417-3119
Steve Yarbrough: Majority Leader17Rsyarbrough@azleg.gov212926-5863417-3121
Jeff Dial18Rjdial@azleg.gov304926-5550417-3120
Lupe Contreras: Minority Whip19Dlcontreras@azleg.gov313926-5284417-3106
Kimberly Yee20Rkyee@azleg.gov300926-3024417-3110
Debbie Lesko21Rdlesko@azleg.gov302926-5413417-3109
Judy Burges22Rjburges@azleg.gov302926-5861417-3104
John Kavanagh23Rjkavanagh@azleg.gov303A926-5170417-3108
Katie Hobbs: Minority Leader24Dkhobbs@azleg.gov 213926-5325417-3149
Bob Worsley25Rbworsley@azleg.gov 310926-5760417-3091
Ed Ableser26Deableser@azleg.gov305926-4118417-3224
Catherine Miranda27Dcmiranda@azleg.gov 311926-4893417-3116
Adam Driggs28Radriggs@azleg.gov309926-3016417-3007
Martin Quezada: Minority Whip29Dmquezada@azleg.gov313926-5911417-3113
Robert Meza30Drmeza@azleg.gov311926-3425417-3114
Share Button